25072017Tue
Last update:Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Public Holidays Observed by this Mission in 2017

4th February - Saturday - National Day

10th February - Friday - Navam Full Moon Poya Day -

14rd April - Friday - Sinhala & Tamil  New Year Day & Good Friday

17th April - Monday - Easter Monday

01st May - Monday - May Day

10th May - Wednesday - Vesak Full Moon Poya Day

26th June - Monday - Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)

7th August - Monday - Nikini Full Moon Poya Day

3rd October - Tuesday - German Unity Day

18th October - Wednesday - Deepavali Festival Day

31st October - Tuesday - Reformation Day

25th December - Monday - Christmas Day

26th December - Tuesday - Boxing Day